Online Golf Shop Book Golf Instruction Join Our E-Club online tee times

Contact Us

Desert Willow Golf Resort Would Like to Hear From You
Simply complete the form below and a representative from Desert Willow Golf Resort will contact you in the very near future. Or contact one of our staff members direct at the information listed below. Thank you.

Derek White
General Manager
(760) 346-7060 Ext. 101

dwhite@desertwillow.com
Roberta Olden
Human Resources,
Executive Assistant

(760) 346-7060 Ext. 102

rolden@desertwillow.com
Jared Burns
Controller
(760) 346-7060 Ext. 109

jburns@desertwillow.com
   
  Chris Bien
Superintendent
(760) 346-7060 

cbien@desertwillow.com
Ryan Szydlowski
Director of Golf
(760) 346-7060 Ext. 147

rszydlowski@desertwillow.com
   
Jason Wilkinson
Head Golf Professional
(760) 346-7060 Ext. 143

jwilkinson@desertwillow.com
   
Paul Bucy
Director of Instruction
(760) 340-4057

pbucy@desertwillow.com
   
Brian Simpson
Sales and Marketing Director
(760) 898-9707

bsimpson@desertwillow.com
   
Jodi Shaver
Marketing Manager
(760) 346-7060 Ext. 110

jshaver@desertwillow.com
   
Robbie Lomes
Director of Catering Sales
(760) 346-7060 Ext. 103

rlomes@desertwillow.com
   
  Gabe Griswold
Director of Food and Beverage
(760) 346-7060 Ext. 108

ggriswold@desertwillow.com
Francois Gaertner
Executive Chef
(760) 346-7060 Ext. 120

fgaertner@desertwillow.com
* First Name
* Last Name
* Email
* Address 1
Address 2
* City
* State
Zip/Postal Code
Daytime Phone
Fax
  Include me on your mailing list.
Comments
  This Is CAPTCHA Image Reload Secure Image
Write the numbers in the image above:
 

Desert Willow Golf Resort
38-995 Desert Willow Drive | Palm Desert, CA | 92260
Phone: (760) 346-0015 | Fax: (760) 346-7444


Directions:
From Interstate 10 - Monterey Avenue Offramp:

1. Exit Monterey Avenue heading South.
2. Make a left turn onto Country Club Drive.
3. Make a left turn onto Desert Willow Drive; the golf course is directly ahead.


From Interstate 10 - Cook Street Offramp:
1. Exit Cook Street heading South.
2. Make a right turn onto Country Club Drive.
3. Make a right turn onto Desert Willow Drive; the golf course is directly ahead.



View Larger Map

Become a Desert Willow Insider

Get the latest news and specials from Desert Willow Golf Resort. Don't miss out!

This Is CAPTCHA Image Reload Secure Image
Write the numbers in the image above: